Speakers for RamanFest 2017

The speakers for the current program include:

Guest Speakers

Prof. Ji-Xin Cheng Read More Purdue University, Biomedical Engineering and Chemistry
Email: jcheng@purdue.edu

Bio
Website

Prof. Dor Ben-Amotz Read More Purdue University, Physical Chemistry
Email: bendor@purdue.edu

Bio
Website

Prof. Yong Chen Read More Purdue University, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, and Physics and Astronomy
Email: yongchen@purdue.edu

Bio
Website

Prof. Volker Deckert Read More Leibniz-Institut für Photonische Technologien (IPHT)
Email: Volker.Deckert@leibniz-ipht.de

Bio
Website

Prof. Katsumasa Fujita Read More Osaka University, Department of Applied Physics
Email: fujita@ap.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp

Bio
Website

Prof. Wei Huang Read More University of Oxford, Department of Engineering Science
Email: bendor@purdue.edu

Bio
Website

Dr. Ravi Kalyanaraman Read More Bristol Myers Squibb (BMS), Global Analytical Technology
Email: ravi.kalyanaraman@bms.com

Bio

Prof. Igor K. Lednev Read More University at Albany, SUNY, Department of Chemistry
Email: ilednev@albany.edu

Bio
Website

Dr. Brian Marquardt Read More MarqMetrix, Inc.
Email: Brian@MarqMetrix.com

Bio
Website

Prof. Wei Min Read More Columbia University, Department of Chemistry
Email: wm2256@columbia.edu

Bio
Website

Prof. Juergen Popp Read More Leibniz Institute of Photonic Technology e.V. Jena
Email: juergen.popp@ipht-jena.de

Bio
Website

Prof. Eric Olaf Potma Read More University of California, Irvine, Department of Chemistry
Email: epotma@uci.edu

Bio
Website

Prof. Bin Ren Read More Xiamen, China, College of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering
Email: bren@xmu.edu.cn

Bio
Website

Prof. Marlan Scully Read More Texas A&M University, Institute for Quantum Science and Engineering
Email: scully@tamu.edu

Bio
Website

Prof. Richard P. Van Duyne Read More Northwestern University
Email: vanduyne@northwestern.edu

Bio
Website

Lawrence D. Ziegler Read More Boston University
Email: lziegler@bu.edu

Bio
Website

Please register for RamanFest, and tick the relevant box to indicate you wish to present a poster. A limited number of posters can be accepted; in the case of over-subscription a scientific panel from the organising groups will decide on which posters will be accepted. The decision of the scientific panel is final.